NewS & reports

County Week gets underway - Come down and support your team!!

Monday 27th June 2022


Read More...

Enfield win thrilling Pearson County Final

Thursday 23rd June 2022


Read More...

Mattie Maher Golf Foundation

Wednesday 22nd June 2022


Read More...

Phelps and weather too hot to handle at Mid-Am

Monday 20th June 2022


Read More...

U14 Boys draw with Norfolk and beat Beds to stay top of the table

Monday 20th June 2022


Read More...

Women's 1st Team friendly match Vs Berkshire

Wednesday 15th June 2022


Read More...

Men's 1st team draw away to Bedfordshire

Wednesday 15th June 2022


Read More...

Jack Neill and Saskia Owen win County Championships

Sunday 12th June 2022


Read More...

Women's Senior Friendlies draw with Berkshire

Wednesday 8th June 2022


Read More...

Latest News

Upcoming competitions, Live Scoring & events

2022 Women's 5-Club Final Friday 1st July (3 days)
2022 Men's Senior Championship - Round 1 Friday 29th July (31 days)
2022 Women's Senior Championship - Round 2 Saturday 30th July (32 days)
2022 Men's Seniors Championship - Round 2 Saturday 30th July (32 days)
2022 Women's Senior Summer Meeting Friday 5th August (38 days)
2023 Jim Robert's Cup Friday 19th August (52 days)
Stanmore Junior Open Monday 22nd August (55 days)
2022 U14/U13 Championship Friday 26th August (59 days)
2022 Women's Autumn Meeting Friday 9th September (73 days)
2022 Men's Autumn Meeting Friday 16th September (80 days)
2022 Handicap Championship Friday 23rd September (87 days)
2022 Lorna Peters Trophy Friday 7th October (101 days)
2022 U16's Championship Friday 28th October (122 days)

competition results