Middlesex Golf

Officers and Representatives


Ray Andrews (Grim's Dyke)


Diana Williams (Bush Hill Park)

Vice President

Tom Powell (Mill Hill)

County Operations Manager

Darragh Coghlan

Director of Finance

David Taylor (Hendon)

Director of Competitions, Handicapping and Course Rating

Robbie Martin (Bush Hill Park)

Director of Development

Director of Coaching & Teams

Darragh Coghlan

Co-Opted Director 

Anne Koychev (Ealing)

Co-Opted Director

Diana Rowlands (Hendon)

Twitter feed

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.