More

Middlesex Golf

affiliated club opens 2022


Date

Tournament

Venue

Gender

Entries Open

Wed 25th May Men's Team Open Sudbury GC Men Online
Sat 28th May Worman Sword Wyke Green GC Men Online
Wed 1st June U15 Open Enfield GC Mixed Juniors Online
Sun 5th June Mixed Open Pinner Hill GC Mixed Entry Form
Tues June 7th Women's Golf Day Ealing GC Women Email
Wed 15th June Men's Senior Open Hendon GC Men Entry Form
Thurs 23rd June Women's Open Enfield GC Women Entry Form
Sun 10th July Mixed Open Sudbury GC Mixed Online
Tues 12th July Women's Meeting Northwood GC Women Entry Form
Wed 13th July Stableford Open Sudbury GC Men's Online
Fri 15th July Scratch Open Fulwell GC Mixed Online
Mon 19th July Women's Open Fulwell GC Women Online
Thur 22nd July Team Open Fulwell GC Mixed Online
Fri 23rd July Mixed Open Fulwell GC Mixed Online
Mon 25th July Women's Open Pinner Hill GC Women Entry Form
Fri 29th July Scratch Open Muswell Hill GC Mixed
Wed 10th Aug 4BBB Stableford North Middlesex GC Women Entry Form
Sun 14th Aug Junior Open Ashford Manor Mixed Juniors Entry Form
Mon 22nd Aug Dave Tomlinson Trophy Stanmore GC Mixed Juniors Online
Sun 28th August Scratch Open Ealing GC Mixed
Sat 3rd Sept Women's Open Wyke Green GC Women's Online
Sat 10th Sept CW Roe Trophy West Middlesex GC

Sun 11th Sept Junior Open Fulwell MIxed Juniors Online
Sat 17th Sept Sudbury Salver Sudbury GC Men
Sat 17th Sept Sudbury Salver Sudbury GC Women
Sun 18th Sept Family Open Sudbury GC Mixed Online



Twitter feed





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.