Whats New

Alan Drake Obituary & Funeral Details

Saturday 16th February 2019

Long-standing member of Muswell Hill Golf Club and Past County Captain passes away.
Read More...

Report: Junior Golf Meeting

Thursday 24th January 2019


Read More...

The finalists for the Middlesex Golf Awards 2019

Monday 21st January 2019


Read More...

GOLF MONTHLY ARTICLE: NEW RULES OF GOLF

Sunday 18th November 2018

New Rules of Golf explained in informative article by Jeremy Ellwood of Golf Monthly
Read More...

Ladies' Singles & Foursomes Knockout Finals

Monday 15th October 2018


Read More...

Latest News

Upcoming competition

Gowland Salver 2019 Friday 1st March (7 days)
Men's Seniors' Knockout Friday 1st March (7 days)
Rowse Trophy Friday 1st March (7 days)
Ladies' Singles Knockout Monday 1st April (38 days)
Ladies' Foursomes Knockout Monday 1st April (38 days)
Middlesex Junior Champion Club Tuesday 16th April (53 days)
Ladies' Bronze Spring Meeting Wednesday 8th May (75 days)
Ladies' Silver Spring Meeting Friday 17th May (84 days)

competition results

Ladies' Autumn Meeting Thursday 13th September 2018
Middlesex Men's Handicap Championship 2018 Wednesday 12th September 2018
Men's Handicap Team Championship Wednesday 12th September 2018
Ladies' Seniors Summer Meeting Thursday 30th August 2018
Middlesex U14/U13 Championship 2018 Thursday 30th August 2018

twitter