More

Middlesex Golf

Middlesex News

Ladies' Singles & Foursomes Knockout Finals

Monday 15th October 2018


Read More...

Lorna Peters Memorial Trophy

Monday 8th October 2018


Read More...

SUDBURY HOLD OFF WEST MIDDLESEX TO EARN ROWSE TROPHY SUCCESS

Sunday 7th October 2018


Read More...

Niall Keogh Wins Gowland Salver

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Read More...

President's Foursomes & Middlesex Sixes

Thursday 27th September 2018


Read More...

Fantastic Girls Finish 3rd in Alresford Cup

Tuesday 25th September 2018


Read More...

HENDON HAWKS COMPLETE HATRICK

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

Middlesex U13 /14s County Championships

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Read More...

Bush Hill Park's Richard Blyth Captures Handicap Championship

Friday 14th September 2018


Read More...

Autumn Meeting Report

Friday 14th September 2018


Read More...

REGISTER NOW: World-Wide Handicapping System & New Rules Workshops

Tuesday 11th September 2018


Read More...

Senior Ladies' Team Friendly Fixture Report

Monday 3rd September 2018


Read More...

Middlesex U18s v Hertfordshire v BB&O

Monday 3rd September 2018


Read More...

Seniors Summer Meeting Report

Monday 3rd September 2018


Read More...

Wee Wonders Grand Final: Hahuri and Saskia Shine

Friday 31st August 2018


Read More...

LADIES' SECOND TEAM DEFEAT KENT IN FINAL FIXTURE

Tuesday 28th August 2018


Read More...

Fantastic Gemma Finishes Top 10 in English Women's Open

Tuesday 28th August 2018


Read More...

Strawberry Hill's Abhisaran Singh Sohal Receives Prestigious Award

Thursday 23rd August 2018


Read More...

Middlesex U16s v Hertfordshire v BBO

Tuesday 14th August 2018


Read More...

Junior County Match Week 2018

Thursday 9th August 2018


Read More...

Middlesex Seniors' Championship

Wednesday 8th August 2018


Read More...

Middlesex U18s v Hertfordshire v Essex

Sunday 5th August 2018


Read More...

Middlesex U16s v Bedford & BBO

Thursday 2nd August 2018


Read More...

Middlesex Youths' Championship Report

Tuesday 31st July 2018


Read More...

Ladies' Second Team Pipped by Sussex

Monday 30th July 2018


Read More...

Ladies' Second Team Defeat Hampshire

Thursday 26th July 2018


Read More...

CONGU Handicapping Changes FAQs

Monday 23rd July 2018


Read More...

Ladies' Second Team Lose to Youthful Surrey Team

Wednesday 18th July 2018


Read More...

Inaugural Middlesex Mixed Open

Monday 16th July 2018


Read More...

Finchley clinch Coronation Bowl

Monday 16th July 2018


Read More...

Inter-County Pearson Finals - Crews Hill GC - 19 July

Thursday 12th July 2018

Come and support Hendon's ladies' as they represent Middlesex in the Inter-County Pearson Finals alongside Hertfordshire, Kent and Surrey.
Read More...

Boy’s South East England Qualifier

Tuesday 10th July 2018


Read More...

5 CLUB FINAL REPORT

Sunday 8th July 2018


Read More...

Report on Ladies’ County Week

Friday 6th July 2018


Read More...

FRASER-LAWRENCE RULES AT OLD FOLD MANOR IN FALDO SERIES

Thursday 5th July 2018


Read More...

Gary Clark cruises to victory in Mid-Amateur Championship

Monday 2nd July 2018


Read More...

Pearson Trophy County Finals Report

Monday 2nd July 2018


Read More...

Ladies' Inter-County Match Week

Thursday 21st June 2018


Read More...

Mill Hill's Gyu Ho Lee Triumphs at Men's County Championship

Thursday 14th June 2018


Read More...

Live Scoring: Men's County Championship Knockout Stages

Friday 8th June 2018


Read More...

Junior Girls' Perform at U.S. Kids European Championship

Tuesday 5th June 2018


Read More...

Middlesex Cricket Club Offer to Middlesex Golf Members

Thursday 31st May 2018


Read More...

A Weeks Golf in a Day - Without Compromise – #1Day7Rounds

Wednesday 23rd May 2018


Read More...

Bronze Spring Meeting Report

Monday 14th May 2018


Read More...

Colts Defeated by Strong Hertfordshire Team

Tuesday 8th May 2018


Read More...

Silver Spring Meeting 2018 Report

Tuesday 1st May 2018


Read More...

Lulu Housman wins 2018 Ladies' County Championship

Monday 30th April 2018


Read More...

Ladies Winter Ecletic Results

Wednesday 25th April 2018


Read More...

Ladies' Coaching End of Spring Report

Wednesday 25th April 2018


Read More...

Senior ladies narrowly defeated by Essex

Monday 23rd April 2018


Read More...

MEMBERS MEETING POSTPONED

Thursday 12th April 2018

17th April 2018 Members' Meeting has been postponed until Tuesday 12th June 2018
Read More...

Boys Under 18 Coaching Day

Wednesday 11th April 2018


Read More...

Ladies' Coaching Update

Tuesday 10th April 2018


Read More...

Boys' Under 14's get season underway

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Under 14's start season with victory over Bedfordshire and defeat to Hertfordshire
Read More...

Reminder: Members' Meeting - 17th April 2018 - Sudbury GC - 7:30pm

Thursday 29th March 2018


Read More...

Update: Ladies Second Team & Seniors Coaching

Thursday 15th March 2018


Read More...

COUNTY OF THE YEAR 2017

Friday 23rd February 2018

WE DID IT! A huge Congratulations to everyone involved with the County set up , a deserved award for a year of hard work and innovation.
Read More...

Middlesex Annual Dinner and Awards

Wednesday 21st February 2018


Read More...

DAVID CAMPBELL - LEASIDE GOLF CLUB

Wednesday 14th February 2018


Read More...

General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR)

Thursday 25th January 2018


Read More...


Twitter feed





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.