More

Middlesex Golf

Middlesex News

Tom Griffin and Lulu Housman win the Senior Championships

Saturday 24th July 2021


Read More...

Women's Senior League Team remain unbeaten

Monday 19th July 2021


Read More...

Men's 1st Team defeated by Herts

Monday 19th July 2021


Read More...

Neil Millar flying the Middlesex flag at The Open

Thursday 15th July 2021


Read More...

Wyke Green GC claim Coronation Bowl

Thursday 15th July 2021


Read More...

Pinner Hill GC win the Laidlay Shield

Thursday 15th July 2021


Read More...

Hankley Common win Regional Australian Spoons Final at Sudbury GC

Wednesday 14th July 2021


Read More...

Men's 1st Team score well at Regional 6-man qualifier

Sunday 11th July 2021


Read More...

Ealing's Kristina Adbat wins the 5-Club Final

Tuesday 6th July 2021


Read More...

U16s defeated by BB&O and Herts in triangular County Match

Monday 5th July 2021


Read More...

Women's Snr Friendly Team narrowly defeated by Surrey

Thursday 1st July 2021


Read More...

Middlesex trio play the English Senior Women’s Amateur Championship

Thursday 1st July 2021


Read More...

U14s honours even in Norfolk

Monday 28th June 2021


Read More...

Middlesex Women's Senior League Team beat Surrey

Monday 28th June 2021


Read More...

Middlesex women battle hard at County Week

Thursday 24th June 2021


Read More...

Middlesex Men's Senior undefeated after beating Beds at Beds GC.

Tuesday 15th June 2021


Read More...

Middlesex and Sussex warm up for Junior County Week with U18s friendly match

Tuesday 15th June 2021


Read More...

North Middlesex GC with a clean sweep at Mixed Open

Monday 14th June 2021


Read More...

Middlesex Women's Senior Friendly Team Vs Herts at Hendon GC

Thursday 10th June 2021


Read More...

Men's 1st Team defeated by BB&O

Thursday 10th June 2021


Read More...

Niall Keogh and Gemma Allman claim the Middlesex County Championships at Hendon GC

Sunday 6th June 2021


Read More...

Fulwell Festival of Golf

Thursday 3rd June 2021


Read More...

Women's Spring Meeting

Thursday 3rd June 2021


Read More...

Women's 1st Team test their metal against a strong Berks Team

Thursday 27th May 2021


Read More...

Men's Senior Team beat BB&O

Wednesday 26th May 2021


Read More...

Men's 1st Team beat Beds to get their season off to a winning start

Wednesday 26th May 2021


Read More...

Haste Hill's Paul Dimmer wins the Handicap Championship

Sunday 23rd May 2021


Read More...

Middlesex U14 Boys off to a flying start in 2021!

Wednesday 19th May 2021


Read More...

Middlesex U18 Boys Vs Herts & Essex

Tuesday 18th May 2021


Read More...

Harris brothers win Men's Spring Meeting

Monday 10th May 2021


Read More...

Middlesex Women's Senior League vs Essex

Tuesday 4th May 2021


Read More...

The Wombles take over at Ealing Golf Club!

Friday 30th April 2021


Read More...

Middlesex U16s Vs Beds & Herts

Tuesday 27th April 2021


Read More...

2021 Junior Champion Club - Tournament Report

Wednesday 21st April 2021


Read More...

An Open Letter to Enfield Council

Wednesday 17th March 2021


Read More...

Extension of County KO Deadline

Thursday 18th February 2021


Read More...

2021 AGM

Tuesday 26th January 2021


Read More...

Men's Senior KO

Monday 2nd November 2020


Read More...

Middlesex U16's Championship

Monday 2nd November 2020


Read More...

Middlesex Finals Day 2 - Men's President's Foursomes and Men's Sixes

Monday 2nd November 2020


Read More...

Middlesex Finals Day 1 - Men's Gowland, Women's Singles, and Women's Foursomes

Monday 2nd November 2020


Read More...

County wide Zoom Seminar on the WHS

Tuesday 27th October 2020


Read More...

Middlesex KO Finals Day - Crews Hill GC

Tuesday 13th October 2020


Read More...

Mill Hill Double a Middlesex Mid-Am

Friday 18th September 2020


Read More...

Blyth triumphs in Handicap Championship that saw record entries

Friday 18th September 2020


Read More...

Women's Seniors play the year's only County match against Kent

Wednesday 9th September 2020


Read More...

Pinner Hill Quartet Win the Women's Autumn Meeting

Wednesday 9th September 2020


Read More...

Lulu Housman & Penny Litchfield win Senior Women's Summer Meeting.

Wednesday 9th September 2020


Read More...

Saskia Owen weathers the storm at the U14's Championship

Wednesday 9th September 2020


Read More...

Middlesex Mixed Open

Tuesday 25th August 2020


Read More...

U26, U21, & U18's Championship

Thursday 20th August 2020


Read More...

2020 County Championship - Final Day

Thursday 20th August 2020


Read More...

Day Two of the County Championships

Saturday 15th August 2020


Read More...

Summary of Day One at the County Championships & Team Club Championship

Friday 14th August 2020


Read More...

Middlesex Golf take over the County Schools' Association

Thursday 6th August 2020


Read More...

Men's and Women's Senior Championship - Final Day

Tuesday 4th August 2020


Read More...

Men's and Women's Senior Championship - Day 1

Friday 31st July 2020


Read More...

County Knockouts are back!

Friday 12th June 2020


Read More...

Three and Fourball play can re-commence

Friday 29th May 2020


Read More...

Newsletter

Thursday 28th May 2020


Read More...


Twitter feed





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.