More

Middlesex Golf

Middlesex News

VACANCY: COUNTY GOLF OPERATIONS MANAGER

Friday 16th August 2019


Read More...

U16 Boys' Perform Well Against Beds & Herts

Tuesday 13th August 2019


Read More...

Middlesex Boys U18 draw with Essex and narrowly lose out to BB&O

Sunday 11th August 2019


Read More...

Ladies' Seniors Finish Season Unbeaten

Thursday 8th August 2019


Read More...

Ladies' 2nd Team lose close battle with Sussex

Wednesday 7th August 2019


Read More...

Bill Carey Wins Maiden Seniors' Championship

Monday 5th August 2019


Read More...

Ladies' 2nd Team lose to strong Surrey

Wednesday 31st July 2019


Read More...

Higgins Dominates Youths' Championship

Monday 29th July 2019


Read More...

Anne Koychev & Henri Saha win Middlesex Mixed Open

Friday 26th July 2019


Read More...

Wyke Green Crowned Coronation Bowl Champions

Thursday 25th July 2019


Read More...

Superb Ealing Narrowly Lose to Surrey in Pearson Inter-County Final

Thursday 25th July 2019


Read More...

Middlesex Ladies' Senior Team Win Again

Monday 22nd July 2019


Read More...

Sue Johnstone and Jackie Brown win the South Region Australian Spoons

Tuesday 16th July 2019


Read More...

SENIOR LADIES OVERCOME BY SUSSEX 1-5

Monday 15th July 2019


Read More...

Middlesex Scratch team lose to strong Essex team

Tuesday 9th July 2019


Read More...

Middlesex’s Sue Johnstone and Jackie Brown win Australian Spoons at Basingstoke

Tuesday 9th July 2019


Read More...

Clare Brown (Northwood) wins ladies’ 5 Club competition

Tuesday 9th July 2019


Read More...

5-Club Final Report

Friday 5th July 2019


Read More...

Ladies' Seniors defeat Hertfordshire

Tuesday 25th June 2019


Read More...

Pearson County Final Report

Thursday 20th June 2019


Read More...

Ladies' South Region County Match Week

Tuesday 18th June 2019


Read More...

Joe Smith wins Mid-Amateur

Monday 17th June 2019


Read More...

Senior Ladies hold Surrey

Monday 17th June 2019


Read More...

Men's First Team defeated by Hertfordshire

Monday 10th June 2019


Read More...

Jack Neill wins Thrilling Men's County Championship

Wednesday 5th June 2019


Read More...

Ealing win Champion Club title

Tuesday 4th June 2019


Read More...

Boys' U16 defeat Bedfordshire and lose narrowly to BB&O

Monday 3rd June 2019


Read More...

Ladies' Seniors Defeat Berkshire

Thursday 30th May 2019


Read More...

Liz Kynoch wins inaugural Ladies' Seniors Championship

Monday 20th May 2019


Read More...

Priyanka Parmar wins 2019 Ladies' County Championship

Sunday 19th May 2019


Read More...

Silver Spring Meeting Report

Friday 17th May 2019


Read More...

Men's First Team Lose to Strong BB&O

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

2019 Bronze Spring Meeting Report

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

Middlesex U18s boys lose out to Essex and Hertfordshire

Wednesday 15th May 2019


Read More...

Senior Ladies Lose Narrowly to Essex in League Opener

Tuesday 14th May 2019


Read More...

MIDDLESEX LADIES WINTER ECLECTIC RESULTS 2018/2019

Friday 3rd May 2019


Read More...

Update: Ladies Coaching 26th April

Wednesday 1st May 2019


Read More...

Ealing Wins Junior Champion Club

Thursday 18th April 2019


Read More...

Match Report: U14 Boys vs. Girls

Monday 15th April 2019


Read More...

Match Report: Ladies vs. Buckinghamshire

Monday 15th April 2019


Read More...

Update: Ladies Coaching 31st March

Wednesday 3rd April 2019


Read More...

Update: Ladies Coaching 29th March

Tuesday 26th March 2019


Read More...

Update: Ladies Coaching 24th March

Tuesday 26th March 2019


Read More...

Update: Ladies Coaching Programme

Monday 18th March 2019


Read More...

Calling all ladies. Would you like to play for your county?

Thursday 14th March 2019


Read More...

Middlesex Ladies Coaching Programme Kicks Off

Sunday 10th March 2019


Read More...

Alan Drake Obituary & Funeral Details

Saturday 16th February 2019

Long-standing member of Muswell Hill Golf Club and Past County Captain passes away.
Read More...

Report: Junior Golf Meeting

Thursday 24th January 2019


Read More...

The finalists for the Middlesex Golf Awards 2019

Monday 21st January 2019


Read More...

GOLF MONTHLY ARTICLE: NEW RULES OF GOLF

Sunday 18th November 2018

New Rules of Golf explained in informative article by Jeremy Ellwood of Golf Monthly
Read More...

Ladies' Singles & Foursomes Knockout Finals

Monday 15th October 2018


Read More...

Lorna Peters Memorial Trophy

Monday 8th October 2018


Read More...

SUDBURY HOLD OFF WEST MIDDLESEX TO EARN ROWSE TROPHY SUCCESS

Sunday 7th October 2018


Read More...

Niall Keogh Wins Gowland Salver

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Read More...

President's Foursomes & Middlesex Sixes

Thursday 27th September 2018


Read More...

Fantastic Girls Finish 3rd in Alresford Cup

Tuesday 25th September 2018


Read More...

HENDON HAWKS COMPLETE HATRICK

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

Middlesex U13 /14s County Championships

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Read More...

Bush Hill Park's Richard Blyth Captures Handicap Championship

Friday 14th September 2018


Read More...

Autumn Meeting Report

Friday 14th September 2018


Read More...


Twitter feed





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.