More

Middlesex Golf

Middlesex News

A Weeks Golf in a Day - Without Compromise – #1Day7Rounds

Wednesday 23rd May 2018


Read More...

Bronze Spring Meeting Report

Monday 14th May 2018


Read More...

Colts Defeated by Strong Hertfordshire Team

Tuesday 8th May 2018


Read More...

Silver Spring Meeting 2018 Report

Tuesday 1st May 2018


Read More...

Lulu Housman wins 2018 Ladies' County Championship

Monday 30th April 2018


Read More...

Ladies Winter Ecletic Results

Wednesday 25th April 2018


Read More...

Ladies' Coaching End of Spring Report

Wednesday 25th April 2018


Read More...

Senior ladies narrowly defeated by Essex

Monday 23rd April 2018


Read More...

MEMBERS MEETING POSTPONED

Thursday 12th April 2018

17th April 2018 Members' Meeting has been postponed until Tuesday 12th June 2018
Read More...

Boys Under 18 Coaching Day

Wednesday 11th April 2018


Read More...

Ladies' Coaching Update

Tuesday 10th April 2018


Read More...

Boys' Under 14's get season underway

Tuesday 10th April 2018

Under 14's start season with victory over Bedfordshire and defeat to Hertfordshire
Read More...

Reminder: Members' Meeting - 17th April 2018 - Sudbury GC - 7:30pm

Thursday 29th March 2018


Read More...

Update: Ladies Second Team & Seniors Coaching

Thursday 15th March 2018


Read More...

COUNTY OF THE YEAR 2017

Friday 23rd February 2018

WE DID IT! A huge Congratulations to everyone involved with the County set up , a deserved award for a year of hard work and innovation.
Read More...

Middlesex Annual Dinner and Awards

Wednesday 21st February 2018


Read More...

DAVID CAMPBELL - LEASIDE GOLF CLUB

Wednesday 14th February 2018


Read More...

General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR)

Thursday 25th January 2018


Read More...

Safeguarding Workshops

Thursday 18th January 2018


Read More...

The finalists for the Middlesex Golf Awards 2018

Monday 8th January 2018


Read More...

AGM NOTICE - 6th February 2018

Friday 22nd December 2017


Read More...

MIDDLESEX NOMINATED FOR ENGLAND GOLF'S COUNTY OF THE YEAR AWARD

Tuesday 19th December 2017


Read More...

MIDDLESEX GOLF DINNER & AWARDS CEREMONY

Monday 27th November 2017


Read More...

2018 Fixture List

Saturday 25th November 2017


Read More...

2018 Affiliation Fees Notification

Wednesday 1st November 2017


Read More...

Junior Golf Development Meeting

Tuesday 24th October 2017


Read More...

Sean Maxwell claims first Gowland Salver

Monday 9th October 2017


Read More...

The Lorna Peters Memorial Trophy

Monday 9th October 2017


Read More...

5-a-side Scratch Finals

Monday 9th October 2017


Read More...

Northwood wins Frank Rowse Trophy

Saturday 30th September 2017


Read More...

Ladies Inter-County Seniors Team Championship

Thursday 28th September 2017


Read More...

Justin Phelps wins Order of Merit

Tuesday 26th September 2017


Read More...

2017 MIDDLESEX SIXES & PRESIDENT FOURSOMES

Monday 25th September 2017


Read More...

Junior Girls' Finish 4th in Alresford Cup

Monday 25th September 2017


Read More...

Ealing's Oliver James Wins Handicap Championship

Monday 18th September 2017


Read More...

Lulu Helps England Seniors Reach European Final

Friday 8th September 2017


Read More...

Wyke Green's Lulu Housman in Slovakia with England Seniors

Tuesday 5th September 2017


Read More...

Crews Hill's Harrison Clark Wins Monthly Champagne Award

Friday 1st September 2017


Read More...

Middlesex Ladies 2nd Team win against Surrey in the Stovold Trophy

Friday 1st September 2017


Read More...

Sohal & Nakatani Crowned U14 & U13 Champions

Thursday 24th August 2017


Read More...

Outstanding Performance for Tyrese Danso and 2nd Place finish at the 2017 US Kids Italian Venice Open

Wednesday 23rd August 2017


Read More...

Haruhi Nakatani finishes 7th at Teen World Championships

Friday 11th August 2017


Read More...

John Fletcher wins Seniors' Championship

Thursday 3rd August 2017


Read More...

Middlesex Golf Youths Championship

Tuesday 1st August 2017


Read More...

Ladies' 2nd Team lose to Sussex in Stovold Trophy

Tuesday 1st August 2017


Read More...

PEARSON TROPHY MIDDLESEX SEMI-FINALS/FINAL

Monday 31st July 2017


Read More...

Seniors' Championship Live Scoring

Friday 28th July 2017


Read More...

Results: South Region Girls' Championship

Wednesday 26th July 2017


Read More...

Ladies 2nd Team plays for the Stovold Trophy against the southern region counties.

Tuesday 25th July 2017


Read More...

Sponsorship Annoucement

Monday 17th July 2017


Read More...

Ealing win the Coronation Bowl

Thursday 13th July 2017


Read More...

5 CLUB COMPETITION REPORT

Monday 10th July 2017


Read More...

South Region County Match Week 2017

Tuesday 4th July 2017


Read More...

Dave Hale crowned Mid-Amateur Champion

Thursday 22nd June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Seniors defeat Surrey

Monday 19th June 2017


Read More...

Justin Phelps Wins Men's County Championship

Monday 12th June 2017


Read More...

Men's County Championship Knockout Live Scoring

Friday 9th June 2017


Read More...

County Championship Live Scoring

Friday 9th June 2017


Read More...

Report: Ladies' Spring Meeting 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017


Read More...

Gemma Allman Crowned Ladies County Champion

Monday 1st May 2017


Read More...


Twitter feed





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.