More

Middlesex Golf

Matchplay record for Bill Carey

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 10
Career Points: 8
Wins: 3 (30%)
Draws: 2 (20%)
Losses: 5 (50%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 Away BB&O Lost 4&3
Mon 13th May 2019 Away Hertfordshire Lost 2&1
Mon 3rd Sep 2018 Away Bedfordshire Won 2&1
Fri 17th Aug 2018 Home BBO Lost 2&1
Sun 10th Aug 2014 Away Peter Reynolds West Middlesex Golf Club Won 5&4
Sat 26th Jul 2014 Home Halved
Sun 6th Jul 2014 Away Ollie Hynes Sudbury Golf Club Lost 6&5
Sun 1st Jun 2014 Home Suraj S Patel Stanmore Golf Club Won 2&1
Sun 11th May 2014 Away Clive Jones Ashford Manor Golf Club (Middlesex) Lost 2 Holes
Sun 20th Apr 2014 Home Peter Reynolds West Middlesex Golf Club Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.