More

Middlesex Golf

Matchplay record for James Hunt

Unbeaten Streak: 0
Winning Streak: 0
Appearances: 23
Career Points: 16
Wins: 7 (30%)
Draws: 2 (9%)
Losses: 14 (61%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 1st Aug 2021 Away Lost 4&3
Sun 1st Aug 2021 Away Lost 4&2
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Away Lost 3&1
Sun 25th Jul 2021 Away Lost 4&2
Sun 16th May 2021 Home Lost 4&3
Sun 16th May 2021 Home Halved
Sun 1st Sep 2019 Away Hertfordshire Lost 5&4
Sun 1st Sep 2019 Away BB&O Lost 2&1
Sun 11th Aug 2019 Home Essex Won 3&2
Sun 11th Aug 2019 Home BB&O Won 3&2
Thu 30th May 2019 Home BB&O Won 3&2
Thu 30th May 2019 Home Bedfordshire Lost 2 Holes
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Hertfordshire Lost 3&2
Sun 12th May 2019 Away Essex Lost 2&1
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Home Surrey Won 4&3
Sun 28th Apr 2019 Home Surrey Won 2&1 Rohan Dasgupta
Wed 29th Aug 2018 Home BB&O Lost 5&4
Wed 29th Aug 2018 Home Hertfordshire Won 1 Hole
Wed 29th Aug 2018 Home Hertfordshire Lost 5&3 Kenny Walsh
Wed 29th Aug 2018 Home BB&O Halved Kenny Walsh
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 Home Lost 1 Hole Manato Nakatani
Thu 5th Apr 2018 Away Hertfordshire Lost 3&1
Thu 5th Apr 2018 Away Bedfordshire Won 4&3


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.