More

Middlesex Golf

Middlesex tournaments 2022


MIDDLESEX COUNTY TOURNAMENTS  (PDF COPY)

REGIONAL EVENTS & COUNTY MATCHES  (PDF COPY)

Middlesex Tournaments

Date

Tournament

Venue

Entries

Mon 4th April Junior Champion Club Highgate GC Online
Mon 11th April School's Championship Fulwell GC Online
Fri 13th May Men's Spring Meeting Stanmore GC Online
Fri 20th May Women's Spring Meeting Grim's Dyke GC Online
Fri 27th May Mixed Open Sudbury GC Online
Sun 5th June Men's County Championship Qualifier Finchley GC
Fri-Sun 10-12th June Men's County Championship Finchley GC Online
Sat-Sun 11-12th June Women's County Championship Finchley GC Online
Fri 17th June Mid-Amateur Northwood GC Online
Wed 22nd June Women's Pearson County Finals North Midd. GC Closed
Fri 1st July Women's 5-club Final Hampstead GC Online
Fri 8th July Men's Coronation Bowl Wyke Green GC Online
Mon 25th July Eamonn Kneafsey Championship (U30, U21, & U18s) Muswell Hill GC Online
Fri-Sat 29-30th July  Women's Senior Championship Pinner Hill GC Online
Fri-Sat 29-30th July Men's Senior Championship Pinner Hill GC Online
Fri 5th August Women's Senior Summer Meeting Bush Hill Park GC Online
Fri 19th August Jim Robert's Cup Harrow School GC Online
Fri 26th August U14/U13's Championship Strawberry Hill GC Online
Fri 9th September Women's Autumn Meeting TBD
Fri 16th September Men's Autumn Meeting Mill Hill GC Online
Fri 23rd September Handicap Championship North Midd GC Online
TBD Women's Lorna Peters Memorial  Highgate GC TBA
Fri 28th October U16's Championship Ealing GC Online


Middlesex Knockouts & Finals

 Finals Date

Tournament

Finals Venue

Entry

Sun 10th April Mixed Winter Knockout Final TBD Closed
Wed 31st August Friern League Final Hillingdon GC Online
Sun 4th September Men's Frank Rowse Final TBD Online
Sun 11th September Women's Interclub Scratch 5-a-side Finals Enfield GC Online
Sun 18th September Men's Middlesex Sixes Final TBD Online
Sun 18th September Men's President's Foursomes Final TBD Online
Sun 25th September Women's Singles Knockout SF & Final TBD Online
Sun 25th September Women's Foursomes Knockout SF & Final TBD Online
Sun 25th September Men's Gowland Salver SF & Final TBD Online
Sun 25th September Men's Senior Knockout Final TBD Online
Sun 25th September Four-Ball Better-Ball KO Final TBD Online



Twitter feed





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.