More

Middlesex Golf

Middlesex tournaments 2021


PDF COPY - MIDDLESEX TOURNAMENTS

PDF COPY - REGIONAL EVENTS & COUNTY MATCHES

Last updated 01/02/2021. Please contact the County Secretary to suggest any tournaments that should be included in this calendar.

Middlesex Tournaments

Date

Tournament

Venue

Entries Open

Sun 18th April Junior Champion Club Grim's Dyke GC Online
Cancelled School's Championship

Fri 28th May Women's Spring Meeting Sudbury GC Online
Fri 7th May Men's Spring Meeting North Middlesex GC Online
Sun 23rd May Handicap Championship Pinner Hill GC Online
Fri-Sun 4-6th June Men's County Championship Hendon GC Online
Sat-Sun 5-6th June Women's County Championship Hendon GC Online
Sun 13th June Mixed Open North Middlesex GC Online
Fri 18th June Mid-Amateur Fulwell GC Online
Cancelled Women's Pearson County Finals
N/A
Tue 6th July Women's 5-club Finals Hillingdon GC Entry Form
Fri 9th July Coronation Bowl Crews Hill GC Online
Fri-Sat 23-24th July  Women's Senior Championship Mill Hill GC Online
Fri-Sat 23-24th July Men's Senior Championship Mill Hill GC Online
Fri 13th August Women's Senior Summer Meeting Hendon GC Online
Mon 16th August Jim Robert's Cup Stanmore GC Online
Sun 22nd August The Eamonn Kneafsey Championship (U26, U21, & U18) Enfield GC Online
Tue 24th August U14/U13's Championship Harrow School GC Online
Fri 10th September Women's Autumn Meeting Wyke Green GC Online
Sun 3rd October Women's Interclub Scratch 5-a-side Finals West Middlesex GC Closed
Fri 8th October Lorna Peters Memorial  Highgate GC Delayed
Sun 10th October Friern League Finals TBC Qualification
Fri 29th October U16's Championship Stanmore GC Online
Sun 31st October Junior Presentation Day Muswell Hill GC Delayed


Middlesex Knockouts

 Finals Date

Tournament

Finals Venue

Entry


Mixed Winter Knockout
Cancelled
Sun 12th September Men's Frank Rowse Northwood GC Entry Form
Sun 19th September Women's Singles Knockout Finchley GC Online
Sun 19th September Women's Foursomes Knockout Finchley GC Online
Sun 19th September Men's Gowland Salver Finchley GC Online
Sun 19th September Men's Senior Knockout  Finchley GC Online
Sun 26th September Men's Middlesex Sixes Hampstead GC Entry Form
Sun 26th September Men's President's Foursomes Hampstead GC Entry Form



Twitter feed





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.