More

Middlesex Golf

Middlesex Women'S Competitions 2020

Date

Competition Venue Entry
Thursday, 14th May Bronze Spring Meeting Northwood Online (Click Here)
17-19th April County Championship Sudbury Online (Click Here)
Friday, 17th April Silver Spring Meeting Sudbury Online (Click Here)
17-18th April Seniors Championship Sudbury Online (Click Here)
17th June Pearson Semis and Final Stanmore

5 Club Competition Final

Friday, 25th June Middlesex Mixed Open Bush Hill Park Online (Click Here)
Wednesday, 19th August Middlesex Youths' Championship (Under 26) Pinner Hill Online (Click Here)
Thursday, 27th August U13/14 Championship (Under 14) Hendon Online (Click Here)
Thursday, 27th August Seniors Summer Meeting Enfield
4th October Interclub Scratch 5-a-side Finals (DI,II & III) Highgate
Friday, 11th September Autumn Meeting Highgate Online (Click Here)
Friday, 9th October Lorna Peters Memorial Competition Highgate

Singles & Foursomes Finals

Regional Competitions


29th June – 3rd July South Region Ladies' County Match Week East Sussex National
9-12th August South Region Girls' Junior County Match Week Putternam Heath GC, Surrey
Wednesday, 15th July Australian Spoons - South Regional Final Sudbury Golf Club
County Matches


Thursday, 28th May Vs Berkshire (Seniors friendly) Pinner Hill GC
Thursday, 4th June Vs Hertfordshire (Seniors friendly) Hendon GC
Monday, 6th July Vs Surrey (Seniors friendly) The Drift GC
Wenesday, 12th August Vs Bucks (Seniors friendly) Magnolia Park


Twitter feed





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.