NewS & LIVE SCORING

Middlesex Junior Champion Club

Thursday 18th April 2019


Read More...

Match Report: U14 Boys vs. Girls

Monday 15th April 2019


Read More...

Match Report: Ladies vs. Buckinghamshire

Monday 15th April 2019


Read More...

Update: Ladies Coaching 31st March

Wednesday 3rd April 2019


Read More...

Update: Ladies Coaching 29th March

Tuesday 26th March 2019


Read More...

Update: Ladies Coaching 24th March

Tuesday 26th March 2019


Read More...

Update: Ladies Coaching Programme

Monday 18th March 2019


Read More...

Calling all ladies. Would you like to play for your county?

Thursday 14th March 2019


Read More...

Latest News

Upcoming competition

Ladies' Bronze Spring Meeting Wednesday 8th May (18 days)
Ladies' County Championship 2019 Friday 17th May (27 days)
Ladies' Silver Spring Meeting Friday 17th May (27 days)
Ladies' Seniors' Championship Friday 17th May (27 days)
Men's County Championship Friday 31st May (41 days)
Men's Mid-Amateur Championship Friday 14th June (55 days)
Coronation Bowl 2019 Thursday 18th July (89 days)

competition results

Middlesex Junior Champion Club Tuesday 16th April 2019
Junior Champion Club Tuesday 16th April 2019
Ladies' Autumn Meeting Thursday 13th September 2018
Middlesex Men's Handicap Championship 2018 Wednesday 12th September 2018
Men's Handicap Team Championship Wednesday 12th September 2018
Ladies' Seniors Summer Meeting Thursday 30th August 2018
Middlesex U14/U13 Championship 2018 Thursday 30th August 2018

twitter