NewS & LIVE SCORING

2021 Women's Senior Championship Fri 23rd Jul 2021
2021 Men's Senior Championship Fri 23rd Jul 2021
2021 Men's Senior Team Championship Fri 23rd Jul 2021

Women's Senior League Team remain unbeaten

Monday 19th July 2021


Read More...

Men's 1st Team defeated by Herts

Monday 19th July 2021


Read More...

Neil Millar flying the Middlesex flag at The Open

Thursday 15th July 2021


Read More...

Wyke Green GC claim Coronation Bowl

Thursday 15th July 2021


Read More...

Pinner Hill GC win the Laidlay Shield

Thursday 15th July 2021


Read More...

Hankley Common win Regional Australian Spoons Final at Sudbury GC

Wednesday 14th July 2021


Read More...

Men's 1st Team score well at Regional 6-man qualifier

Sunday 11th July 2021


Read More...

Ealing's Kristina Adbat wins the 5-Club Final

Tuesday 6th July 2021


Read More...

Latest News

Upcoming competition

2021 Women's Senior Championship - Round 2 Saturday 24th July (Tomorrow)
2021 Men's Seniors Championship - Round 2 Saturday 24th July (Tomorrow)
2021 Women's Senior Summer Meeting Friday 13th August (21 days)
2021 Jim Robert's Cup Monday 16th August (24 days)
2020 Middlesex U14/U13 Championship Tuesday 24th August (32 days)
2021 Mid-Amateur Championship - Round 1 & 2 Friday 27th August (35 days)
2021 Women's Autumn Meeting Friday 10th September (49 days)

competition results