NewS & LIVE SCORING

Lorna Peters Memorial Trophy

Monday 8th October 2018


Read More...

SUDBURY HOLD OFF WEST MIDDLESEX TO EARN ROWSE TROPHY SUCCESS

Sunday 7th October 2018


Read More...

Niall Keogh Wins Gowland Salver

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Read More...

President's Foursomes & Middlesex Sixes

Thursday 27th September 2018


Read More...

Fantastic Girls Finish 3rd in Alresford Cup

Tuesday 25th September 2018


Read More...

HENDON HAWKS COMPLETE HATRICK

Monday 24th September 2018


Read More...

Middlesex U13 /14s County Championships

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Read More...

Bush Hill Park's Richard Blyth Captures Handicap Championship

Friday 14th September 2018


Read More...

Latest News

Upcoming competition

Ladies' County Championship 2019 Friday 17th May 2019 (212 days)
Men's County Championship Friday 31st May 2019 (226 days)
Men's Mid-Amateur Championship Friday 14th June 2019 (240 days)
MIddlesex Mid-Amateur Championship Friday 14th June 2019 (240 days)
Coronation Bowl 2019 Thursday 18th July 2019 (274 days)

competition results

Ladies' Autumn Meeting Thursday 13th September 2018
Middlesex Men's Handicap Championship 2018 Wednesday 12th September 2018
Men's Handicap Team Championship Wednesday 12th September 2018
Middlesex U14/U13 Championship 2018 Thursday 30th August 2018
Seniors' Team Championship Friday 10th August 2018

twitter