NewS & LIVE SCORING

VACANCY: COUNTY GOLF OPERATIONS MANAGER

Friday 16th August 2019


Read More...

U16 Boys' Perform Well Against Beds & Herts

Tuesday 13th August 2019


Read More...

Middlesex Boys U18 draw with Essex and narrowly lose out to BB&O

Sunday 11th August 2019


Read More...

Ladies' Seniors Finish Season Unbeaten

Thursday 8th August 2019


Read More...

Ladies' 2nd Team lose close battle with Sussex

Wednesday 7th August 2019


Read More...

Bill Carey Wins Maiden Seniors' Championship

Monday 5th August 2019


Read More...

Ladies' 2nd Team lose to strong Surrey

Wednesday 31st July 2019


Read More...

Higgins Dominates Youths' Championship

Monday 29th July 2019


Read More...

Latest News

Upcoming competition

Middlesex U14/U13 Championship 2019 Wednesday 28th August (10 days)
Ladies' Seniors Summer Meeting Thursday 29th August (11 days)
Middlesex Men's Handicap Championship 2019 Wednesday 4th September (17 days)
Ladies' Autumn Meeting Wednesday 11th September (24 days)
Middlesex U16 Championship Thursday 24th October (67 days)
Junior Presentation Day Sunday 3rd November (77 days)

competition results

Seniors' Team Championship Friday 2nd August 2019
Men's Senior Championship Friday 2nd August 2019
Middlesex Youths' Championship Monday 29th July 2019
Middlesex Mixed Open Friday 26th July 2019
Coronation Bowl 2019 (Individual) Thursday 18th July 2019
Coronation Bowl 2019 Thursday 18th July 2019
Men's Mid-Amateur Championship Friday 14th June 2019

twitter