NewS & LIVE SCORING

2019 Bronze Spring Meeting Report

Thursday 16th May 2019


Read More...

Middlesex U18s boys lose out to Essex and Hertfordshire

Wednesday 15th May 2019


Read More...

Senior Ladies Lose Narrowly to Essex in League Opener

Tuesday 14th May 2019


Read More...

MIDDLESEX LADIES WINTER ECLECTIC RESULTS 2018/2019

Friday 3rd May 2019


Read More...

Update: Ladies Coaching 26th April

Wednesday 1st May 2019


Read More...

Ealing Wins Junior Champion Club

Thursday 18th April 2019


Read More...

Match Report: U14 Boys vs. Girls

Monday 15th April 2019


Read More...

Match Report: Ladies vs. Buckinghamshire

Monday 15th April 2019


Read More...

Latest News

Upcoming competition

Men's County Championship Friday 31st May (12 days)
Men's Mid-Amateur Championship Friday 14th June (26 days)
Coronation Bowl 2019 Thursday 18th July (60 days)
Middlesex Mixed Open Friday 26th July (68 days)
Middlesex Youths' Championship Monday 29th July (71 days)
Middlesex Men's Seniors' Championship Friday 2nd August (75 days)
Middlesex U14/U13 Championship 2019 Wednesday 28th August (101 days)

competition results

Ladies' Silver Spring Meeting Friday 17th May 2019
Ladies' Seniors Championship Friday 17th May 2019
Ladies' Bronze Spring Meeting Wednesday 8th May 2019
Middlesex Junior Champion Club Tuesday 16th April 2019
Junior Champion Club Tuesday 16th April 2019
Ladies' Autumn Meeting Thursday 13th September 2018

twitter