NewS & LIVE SCORING

Julia Kerrigan finishes 2nd at the 27th Junior European Open

Thursday 16th January 2020


Read More...

SEG Junior Championship

Wednesday 15th January 2020


Read More...

***IMPORTANT*** Tournament entry deadline updates & corrections

Tuesday 14th January 2020


Read More...

AGM, Board Vacancies, and Team Manager Vacancies

Monday 13th January 2020


Read More...

East Berkshire GC - Senior Winter Series

Thursday 19th December 2019


Read More...

Robert Afia to represent the UK in the European Senior Golf Association Championship

Tuesday 3rd December 2019


Read More...

2019 Men's Order of Merit Winner

Tuesday 3rd December 2019


Read More...

2020 Ladies' London Foursomes

Tuesday 26th November 2019


Read More...

Latest News

Upcoming competition

2020 Gowland Salver Sunday 1st March (41 days)
2020 Men's Seniors' Knockout Sunday 1st March (41 days)
2020 Rowse Trophy Sunday 1st March (41 days)
2020 Ladies' County Championship Friday 17th April (88 days)
2020 Ladies' Silver Spring Meeting Friday 17th April (88 days)
2020 Ladies' Seniors' Championship Friday 17th April (88 days)
2020 Ladies' Bronze Spring Meeting Thursday 14th May (115 days)
2020 Men's County Championship Friday 5th June (137 days)
2020 Men's Mid-Amateur Championship Friday 19th June (151 days)
2020 Middlesex Mixed Open Friday 26th June (158 days)
2020 Coronation Bowl Thursday 2nd July (164 days)
2020 Men's Seniors' Championship Friday 31st July (193 days)

competition results

Junior Presentation Day Sunday 3rd November 2019
Middlesex U16 Championship Thursday 24th October 2019
Ladies' Autumn Meeting Wednesday 11th September 2019
Middlesex Men's Handicap Championship 2019 Wednesday 4th September 2019
Handicap Championship Team Competition Wednesday 4th September 2019
Ladies' Seniors Summer Meeting Thursday 29th August 2019
Middlesex U14/U13 Championship 2019 Wednesday 28th August 2019
Seniors' Team Championship Friday 2nd August 2019
Men's Senior Championship Friday 2nd August 2019

twitter