NewS & LIVE SCORING

Tom Griffin and Lulu Housman win the Senior Championships

Saturday 24th July 2021


Read More...

Women's Senior League Team remain unbeaten

Monday 19th July 2021


Read More...

Men's 1st Team defeated by Herts

Monday 19th July 2021


Read More...

Neil Millar flying the Middlesex flag at The Open

Thursday 15th July 2021


Read More...

Wyke Green GC claim Coronation Bowl

Thursday 15th July 2021


Read More...

Pinner Hill GC win the Laidlay Shield

Thursday 15th July 2021


Read More...

Hankley Common win Regional Australian Spoons Final at Sudbury GC

Wednesday 14th July 2021


Read More...

Men's 1st Team score well at Regional 6-man qualifier

Sunday 11th July 2021


Read More...

Latest News

Upcoming competition

2021 Women's Senior Summer Meeting Friday 13th August (12 days)
2021 Jim Robert's Cup Monday 16th August (15 days)
2020 Middlesex U14/U13 Championship Tuesday 24th August (23 days)
2021 Mid-Amateur Championship - Round 1 & 2 Friday 27th August (26 days)
2021 Women's Autumn Meeting Friday 10th September (40 days)
2021 Middlesex U16 Championship Friday 29th October (89 days)
2021 Junior Presentation Day Sunday 31st October (91 days)

competition results