NewS & LIVE SCORING

Arun Ayaru wins U16's Championship

Monday 1st November 2021


Read More...

Muswell Hill GC, Sudbury GC, and Grim's Dyke GC all triumph at Women's 5-a-side Finals

Sunday 24th October 2021


Read More...

James Ellis wins Men's Order of Merit by a single point!

Tuesday 19th October 2021


Read More...

Ian Ashenden, Muswell Hill, and Enfield Oaks victorious on closing Middlesex Finals Day

Monday 18th October 2021


Read More...

Stanmore GC win Lorna Peters Trophy

Monday 11th October 2021


Read More...

Enfield succesfully defend the President's Foursomes and Hendon are victorious in the Sixes

Sunday 26th September 2021


Read More...

Westgarth defends and Bidmead triumphs

Wednesday 22nd September 2021


Read More...

National Champion of Champions events review

Wednesday 22nd September 2021


Read More...

Latest News

Upcoming competition

There are no competitions currently scheduled

competition results

2021 Middlesex U16 Championship Friday 29th October 2021
2021 Women's Autumn Meeting Friday 10th September 2021
2021 Mid-Amateur Championship Friday 27th August 2021
2021 Middlesex U14/U13 Championship Tuesday 24th August 2021
2021 Jim Robert's Cup Monday 16th August 2021
2021 Women's Senior Summer Meeting Friday 13th August 2021
2021 Women's Senior Championship Friday 23rd July 2021