what’s new?

Dave Hale crowned Mid-Amateur Champion

Thursday 22nd June 2017


Read More...

Ladies Seniors defeat Surrey

Monday 19th June 2017


Read More...

Justin Phelps Wins Men's County Championship

Monday 12th June 2017


Read More...

Men's County Championship Knockout Live Scoring

Friday 9th June 2017


Read More...

County Championship Live Scoring

Friday 9th June 2017


Read More...

Report: Ladies' Spring Meeting 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017


Read More...

Gemma Allman Crowned Ladies County Champion

Monday 1st May 2017


Read More...

RESULTS OF ECLECTIC COMP 2017

Tuesday 25th April 2017


Read More...

Ladies play Buckinghamshire at Highgate

Monday 24th April 2017


Read More...

Middlesex Golf

26/06/2017
15ºC
4
Welcome to Middlesex Golf Union

Follow us on Twitter

Mon 26
19ºC
Tue 27
18ºC
Wed 28
17ºC
Thu 29
16ºC

Upcoming Competitions

Middlesex Ladies 5 Club Competition Friday 7th July (11 days)
Mens Coronation Bowl 2017 Wednesday 12th July (16 days)
Middlesex Youths Championship 2017 Monday 24th July (28 days)
Middlesex Mens Seniors Championship 2017 Friday 28th July (32 days)
Middlesex U14/U13 Championship 2017 Monday 21st August (56 days)
Middlesex Ladies Seniors Summer Meeting Wednesday 30th August (65 days)